GoNutrition

GoNutrition Logo

Contact

Telephone number: +44 (0) 161 826 1499
E-mail address: Click or kontakt@gonutrition.com 
Reviews from customers: Trustpilot

Popular products | Info | FAQ | Banner

Popular products

Plastic packaging red/white, contents: Whey Protein 80 by GoNutrition
Whey Protein 80 Powder from GN
Plastic box with label. Contents: Vitamin D3 Pills by GoNutrition
Super Vitamin D3 Capsules from GN
Plastic packaging red/white, CONTENTS: Essential Protein by GoNutrition
Essential Protein Powder from GN

About GoNutrition

Screenshot of the GoNutrition website from 12.07.2018
Screenshot of the GoNutrition.com/en/ website from 12.07.2018

GoNutrition is a company founded in 2013 by Oliver Cookson (founder of Myprotein) and Neil Polland. It distributes sports nutrition and dietary supplements and is part of the Monocore Group. GoNutrition is based in Manchester, England. Transparency towards customers is very important to the company - whether ingredients or manufacturing process, all data is publicly available. For example, only natural flavours and colourings are used.

The ingredient list on the products is 100%ig transparent and itemisable. GoNutrition is committed to complying with the QUID ("Quantitative Ingredients Declaration"). This means that every ingredient printed on the label is given a percentage. 

Advertising banner

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience. If you are under 16 and wish to give consent to optional services, you must ask your legal guardians for permission. We use cookies and other technologies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience. Personal data may be processed (e.g. IP addresses), for example for personalized ads and content or ad and content measurement. You can find more information about the use of your data in our privacy policy. You can revoke or adjust your selection at any time under Settings.

Privacy settings

All accept

Save

Individual privacy settings

GoNutrition

GoNutrition Logo

Kontakt

Telefonnummer: +44 (0) 161 826 1499
E-Mail-Adresse: Klick oder kontakt@gonutrition.com 
Bewertungen von Kunden: Trustpilot

Beliebte Produkte | Info | FAQ | Banner

Beliebte Produkte

Kunststoffverpackung Rot/Weiß, Inhalt: Whey Protein 80 von GoNutrition
Whey Protein 80 Pulver von GN
Plastikdose mit Etikett. Inhalt: Vitamin D3 Pillen von GoNutrition
Super Vitamin D3 Kapseln von GN
Kunststoffverpackung Rot/Weiß, INhalt: Essential Protein von GoNutrition
Essential Protein Pulver von GN

Über GoNutrition

Screenshot der GoNutrition-Webseite vom 12.07.2018
Screenshot der GoNutrition.com/de/-Webseite vom 12.07.2018

GoNutrition ist ein 2013 von Oliver Cookson (Gründer von Myprotein) und Neil Polland gegründetes Unternehmen. Es vertreibt Sportnahrung und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und ist Teil der Monocore-Gruppe. Der Sitz von GoNutrition ist in Manchester, England. Dem Unternehmen ist die Transparenz gegenüber Kunden sehr wichtig – ob Zutaten oder Herstellungsprozess, alle Daten sind öffentlich einsehbar. So werden zum Beispiel ausschließlich natürliche Aromen und Farbstoffe verwendet.

Die Zutatenliste auf den Produkten ist 100%ig transparent und aufschlüsselbar. GoNutrition verpflichtest sich selbst die  QUID (?Quantitative Ingredients Declaration?) einzuhalten. Bedeutet: Jede aufgedruckte Zutat ist mit einer Prozentangabe hinterlegt. 

Werbebanner

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unter 16 Jahre alt sind und Ihre Zustimmung zu freiwilligen Diensten geben möchten, müssen Sie Ihre Erziehungsberechtigten um Erlaubnis bitten. Wir verwenden Cookies und andere Technologien auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind unerlässlich, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihr Erlebnis zu verbessern. Personenbezogene Daten können verarbeitet werden (z. B. IP-Adressen), z. B. für personalisierte Anzeigen und Inhalte oder die Messung von Anzeigen und Inhalten. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung Ihrer Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können Ihre Auswahl jederzeit unter Einstellungen widerrufen oder anpassen.

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Alle akzeptieren

Speichern

Individuelle Datenschutzeinstellungen